Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

It's hard to believe that I am writing such an excellent review for a vehicle dealership. We had a wonderful experience at Morrie's Subaru EC. We browsed online and had a good feel for what we wanted, but we hadn't yet decided. Jason C. responded promptly to our online inquiry. He never rushed us to come in, but assured us he was there when we were ready. I had no intention of purchasing a vehicle this past weekend. I simply wanted to test drive the two I had narrowed down. A purchase was in our near future, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

I love Chilson’s! They are very responsive and helpful. They listen to your needs and don’t put high pressure to get in to a vehicle that doesn’t suit you! Paul has helped me with so many vehicles and I’m happy every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Very knowledgeable ,helpful ,friendly staff. They took their time with us,we didn't feel rushed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

great customer service and education. has a great service area and is fair in trade in values

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

Chilson’s truly treats its customers like family. I have never had a bad experience with them. They are fair, trustworthy and all employees from sales to service are exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

I did not feel any pressure put on me to buy a vehicle which would have played a big part in my decisions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2023

I have owned my new outback wilderness just over a month now.. I love the car and already put on 2000 miles. My experience with Chilson was excellent! I would highly recommend dealing with them if you are looking for a new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2023

Bob Carr is a fantastic salesman! We bought our Jeep last month and he was great through the whole process. He's not pushy at all, he's friendly, answers all of your questions thoroughly and just an all around great person! I'm always hesitant to go to dealerships because I've had very pushy salesmen in the past but this wasn't the case at all with Bob! When I'm ready to upgrade, I'll be back! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2023

I ordered a new Subaru Forester. It was fantastic customer service from start to finish and the process went smoothly. Highly recommended considering this dealership for your next Subaru purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

Great experience. Extensive follow up: email, phone, mail. This was my first purchase of a Subaru and with Chilson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Everyone is friendly and helpful. Our sales rep - Joe Anderson - worked hard to get us the car that we wanted and in a reasonable amount of time. He even went the extra mile by programming our garage door opener after hours. The service department is efficient and easy to work with 😊. This is our third new Subaru purchase from Chilson’s. Obviously, we value our relationship! Dave & Connie Turner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Chilsons was a true “at home” experience. They treated not only myself and husband as family, but also our two children. Even if we had to wait for a bit during the buying/financing portion multiple people came to chat or check in on us. The owner was thoughtful and thanked us for our purchase. While not our closest dealership for Subaru, we are definitely happy to make the drive for the experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Professional from beginning of process to completion. First time working with dealership and very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Andrew was extremely helpful in answering questions and even comparing other vehicles (I was interested in that wasn't necessarily on this lot even) to one another as far as what each vehicle is best known for, how well other vehicles hold value, Pros/cons of other vehicles of interest to me, etc. He isn't pushy, he's was very patient with me, and was very honest with answering my questions, and he went above and beyond to help me find the a vehicle I loved within the price range I wanted With no pressure to look beyond that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Reading some of the reviews was surprising. I would have been upset too if that were my experience, but, I have had absolutely wonderful sales and service experiences with Chilson. I have leased two Integra’s over a 6 year period from Chilson. They have serviced our 2015 Forrester over the same time period, and we just bought an Ascent. Sales has always been honest, friendly, straight forward and meeting every need. Service has always been on-time, exactly as expected without any problems. I want to personally thank Jason Casavant for his honesty, expertise, down-home personality and patience. I trust them and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2018

We purchased a 2017 Outback limited in July 2016 and have had all our service work done at the dealer. They have an excellent service facility with excellent, friendly staff. We would not even begin to consider taking our vehicle anywhere else for service. The purchase experience was great with no pressure and full disclosure of all charges. We feel we got a great deal, again (this is vehicle number four from Chilson) Thanks!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2017

Friendly but not pushy; answered all my questions; stays in touch but not too much. Salesperson is available if I have questions as I learn about my new vehicle. Prompt and friendly service department installed my add-ons working with my schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017

Chilson Subaru is a very friendly dealership. Their sales people are very good at helping people find what they need in a vehicle. Bob Carr is a great sales person. We are very happy with our 2018 Outback. We would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2017

I needed some service done on my 2009 Legacy outback, so I took it to Chilsons. While I was there I took a walk through the show room and got to talk to a sales rep (Joe Anderson). I expained I was there for service. We talked about the new Outback and their new features. I could hear the passion he had for the cars and selling good cars to good people. One month later I was back to pick up my 2017 Outback. I was happy with the whole experience and the personal care and concern for my satisfaction I felt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2017

I know I'm a thorough, perhaps finicky, buyer on major purchases. Chilson sales people were patient and equally thorough which is important. Time will tell if I made the right choice, but right now I think I did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2017

After deciding the car I wanted was at Chilson's, I contacted them and was responded to by Mark. We communicated over a few days and I was assured he could transfer my out-of-state plates and take care of me. I went up an afternoon in an 'at last' break in the weather and spent the night. Caught Mark at opening at 9 and test-drove and approved the car. Finished the last bits of paperwork that were needed after having already given him info on-line. Jeanne checked me out. Jeanne and Mark were both zero-pressure easy-going pleasant to work with and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2017

Chilson serviced my car--replacing a part--efficiently and inexpensively. Did not have to wait long; waiting room is comfortable and quiet. I will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2016

The staff in the business office has been very friendly and efficient in helping me with setting up my extended coverage. Great people to work with!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review