Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2024

I’m very much impressed by the service video and personal experience. Everyone took time to answer any questions we might have. The facility was kept clean and well stocked.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2024

The service was outstanding.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2024

Service was great. Everyone I worked with was friendly and they are able to text questions back and forth. I was also very appreciative of the video inspection.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2024

The staff was very friendly and helpful to me. It truly was a positive experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2024

Absolutely great service!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2024

Excellent service and fair price.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

Morrie's Subaru service shop installed a set of tires for me and did a badly needed alignment too. Car rides and drives perfectly.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Had an oil change and tire rotation and found everyone to be very professional. They keep me informed and shared the safety inspection with me on line. Very pleased.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Friendly staff and very accommodating.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

The more I work with this dealership, the more I am impressed with their commitment to their customers and the community. We haven’t bought a car from another dealership for over 5 years in part because their service department is amazing and their sales department is one of the best I’ve worked with. Their concern is making sure that we get the car we are looking for with no pressure. We’ll be going back!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Personal service and promptness of communication was excellent. Kudos.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Easy. Friendly. Best car shopping experience ever.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

I was pleasantly surprised when they called to inform me my car was ready ahead of schedule! I like the video inspection, too !

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Wonderful service

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

I have been complaining about problems with the eye sight going out repeatedly for over a year. So glad they have found a fix for the problem. Sure hope it works. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Fixed my problem.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Fast service, friendly staff!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

I just came in for an oil change and came home with a different car!! Everyone was extremely helpful. Love my Subaru Crosstrek!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

I was there just for routine maintenance.Very friendly and my car was done when promised. Very pleased as this was my first experience since Morrie’s bought Chilson.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Despite the company’s issues with hackers, the service was great! Scott is always terrific to work with! The drivers are so friendly and prompt. The work was completed to my satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

I was extremely pleased with my salesman, Bob Carr. He was friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and nice to work with. "Morrie's" seems like a fun place to work and a very pleasant environment.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

It was my first servicing since Morrie’s took over. Besides the Nation wide hacking of car dealers internet, all went smoothly. Car was serviced and the staff were as helpful and friendly as I have grown to expect. Dealt with the hacking as best as could! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

Fue is a true professional. His service is excellent, his attitude is amazing, and his knowledge is incredible! Thank you, Fue, for staying with Morries (when they bought Chilson). 😁

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Nicolerre was great with customer service and everyone seemed happy to be there, greeting everyone. Service was great and i loved the service videos. There was no problem picking and choosing what i wanted fixed vs what would wait. No pressure and great experience

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

I love my Outback. Bob and the Team at Morrie’s Eau Claire were great.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Kind and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Excellent service from service desk to car. VERY expensive.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

We really enjoyed Chris! He was very helpful and did a very thorough job of explaining all the bells and whistles we were unfamiliar with. We appreciate how everyone is very polite and patient with buyers during what can be a stressful time.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Simple , but comprehensive, service work done. Service dept personnel very mice and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Check-in was efficient service was timely amenities such as coffee, water and snacks is sure a nice added bonus

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Always professional and friendly service

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

I was in Eau Claire from 2.5 hours away to visit friends when my car died. Morrie's originally said they couldn't get me in for two days but when I explained my situation they said they'd take a look and if it was an easy fix they would do it. Fortunately for me they got me in very quickly, it was an easy fix and they got me on the road that day. Their representatives that talked with me were VERY friendly and helpful as was the whole staff. I couldn't recommend this place more. I've ...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Superior service. I liked the video review by my mechanic. I definitely recommend Morries.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Great service and very professional. My service agent, Nicolette, may have been the best service agent I’ve ever had. Very, very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Good experience, knowledgeable, thorough and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

The service was performed quickly. I enjoyed the video inspection sent to my phone.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Wonderful service. Very much appreciated. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Our experience was fine up until they tried to sell us the extended warranty. The young man was not receptive to the words, no thank you. The extended warranty added another $4000.00 which we did not budget for. His demeanor was unpleasant and cold. I did bring this issue up to him as I felt upset about how his behavior was making me feel. The sales man Bob who sold us the car was very pleasant and Ethan went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and knew me by name and was eager to help me with several issues ...

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

We had an excellent experience with your dealership! Chris Flaten helped us get the vehicle of our dreams! Thank you so much for your honesty, integrity and wonderful service! I already recommended your dealership to all my coworkers, friends and family!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Extremely satisfied with my experience. My sales person Chris F. Was very efficient, friendly, and handled everything from start to finish with no issues or delays. I highly recommend Morrie's of Eau Claire.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

This was my first time buying a car by myself, and it was the best experience! Tanner Toft is a great salesman. He is super helpful, friendly, and very knowledgeable about Subaru. Thank you for a great experience! I will definitely recommend to others.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

All personnel were helpful!!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Great sales service , great mng. Service

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Excellent sales and finance people, very fun crew I’m loving my new Crosstrek

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Same great service as Chilson's!!! Really liked the video inspection we received while we waited. They do a great job keeping us posted as to the progress of the service call. Very friendly workers!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Morries were able to work us in for a much needed oil change on a day we could be in Eau Claire. We appreciate there suggestion for the most econmical service and helped us get it scheduled in the best way.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Very positive experience! No pressure. Things were explained well!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

As a long-time Chilson's customer (4 cars over the last 5 years), we have always loved our experience with them. When it was time to buy car #5 we went to the recently purchased Morrie's Eau Claire Subaru, where we met Jason, since our previous salesperson had moved into a different field. Jason was AMAZING showing us what fell into our price range, keeping great contact with us and even dealing with some stupid questions on our part. It was clear to us that he cared about us, not just about the sale he was hoping to make, even referring us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

As a longtime client with Chilson, Inc, I was concerned whether their transfer of ownership to Morrie's might effect the high quality of service to which I had been accustomed. Upon my first visit since the buyout I was relieved to find most of the former Chilson staff has been retained and the service I received was excellent and indistinguishable from the past.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review